ABOUT US

Why McMahon?


Founded in 1922, McMahon Insurance brings to you nearly 100 years of success in meeting insurance needs and delivering satisfaction.

Advantages

In addition to our extensive experience, here are five more advantages to choosing us:

Superior Customer Service

Unlike others, we won’t simply refer you to an 800 number. Call us instead at 609-399-0060 at any time 24/7/365 and we’ll take full ownership of your claim.

Flood Expertise

Many national insurers and local agencies shy away from flood insurance. Not us. In fact, we’re honored to have been named National Flood Insurance Program Agent of the Year.

Better Pricing

We’re fully independent. So we can shop your coverage needs to any of over 35 top-rated underwriters to help find the best value for you.

Tri-State Convenience

We regularly write policies for home and business owners throughout New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Delaware.

Fast Results

We’ve gotten to know most local contractors, mortgage lenders and real estate agents. Should any concerns on insurance surface, we can quickly resolve them on your behalf.

Our Team

Meeting your needs – and exceeding your expectations – for nearly a century.

The McMahon Insurance Agency can trace its roots to 1922 as Haney Lloyd Chattin Real Estate & Insurance. In the 1960s, Albert Halliday purchased the firm and it became the Chattin-Halliday Agency. In 1981, Bill McMahon, Jr. bought the business and began operating with two employees and one office. In 1991, we became McMahon Insurance. Over the years, we have grown to serve our clients from three locations and with 40 employees.

Maintaining McMahon’s legacy of superior service is a team that includes the following dedicated professionals.

Bill McMahon III

President
(609) 736-4059
BillM@mcmahonagency.com

Maura McMahon Primus

Vice President
(609) 736-4060
MauraP@mcmahonagency.com

Michael P. McMahon

Claims Manager
(609) 770-8786
michaelm@mcmahonagency.com

Patrick McMahon

Sales Coordinator
(609) 736-4048
PatrickM@mcmahonagency.com

Brian McMahon

Commercial Lines Account Manager
(609) 736-4032
BrianM@mcmahonagency.com

Andrew Halliday

Sales Manager
(609) 736-4042
Andrew@mcmahonagency.com

Angela Wolfe

Branch Office Manager
(609) 798-0481
AngelaW@mcmahonagency.com

JoAnn Venditto

Condominium Department Manager
(609) 736-4007
JoAnnV@mcmahonagency.com

Michael Razze

Commercial Lines Manager
(609) 736-4019
MichaelR@mcmahonagency.com

Joan Adams

Condominium Account Manager
(609) 736-4014
JoanA@mcmahonagency.com

Bonnie Ash

Personal Lines Account Manager
(609) 736-4335
BonnieA@mcmahonagency.com

Darleen Bonner

Personal Lines Account Manager
(609) 736-4002
DarleenB@mcmahonagency.com

Betsy Brown

Personal Lines Technician
(609) 798-0483
BetsyB@mcmahonagency.com

Jake Cassidy

Personal Lines Account Manager
(609) 736-4033
JakeC@mcmahonagency.com

Susan Coulter

Receptionist
(609) 736-4066
SueC@mcmahonagency.com

Beth Crowther

Account Executive
(609) 741-8032
bcrowther@mcmahonagency.com

Zachary Eberson

Account Executive
(609) 736-4046
ZacharyE@mcmahonagency.com

Eileen Golas

Condominium Account Manager
(609) 736-4013
EileenG@mcmahonagency.com

Mark Grampp

Personal Lines Account Manager
(609) 798-1061
MarkG@mcmahonagency.com

Steacy Hartman

Commercial Lines Technician
(609) 736-4034
SteacyH@mcmahonagency.com

Barbara Kiel

Commercial Lines Account Manager
(609) 736-4028
BarbaraK@mcmahonagency.com

Claudia Miller

Commercial Lines Account Manager
(609) 798-1071
ClaudiaM@mcmahonagency.com

Briana Mitchell

Technology & Media Manager
(609) 736-4065
Bmitchell@mcmahonagency.com

Barb Muller

Commercial Lines Technician
(609) 798-1173
BarbaraM@mcmahonagency.com

BJ O’Connell

Personal Lines Account Manager
(609) 798-0484
BJO@mcmahonagency.com

Dennis Padick

Commercial Lines Account Manager
(609) 736-4325
DPadick@mcmahonagency.com

Suzie Paisley

Receptionist
(609) 736-4067
SusanP@mcmahonagency.com

Pam Peterson

Personal Lines Account Manager
(609) 798-1064
PamelaP@mcmahonagency.com

Kara Reilley

Condominium Account Manager
(609) 736-4016
KaraR@mcmahonagency.com

Brandee Ritter

Personal Lines Account Manager
(609) 798-1058
BrandeeR@mcmahonagency.com

Chris Scarborough

Condominium Account Manager
(609) 736-4012
ChristinaS@mcmahonagency.com

Terry Sikoryak

Employee Benefits/Financial Services
(609) 736-4056
TerryS@mcmahonagency.com

Beth Skversky

Condominium Technician
(609) 736-4011
Beth@mcmahonagency.com

Lynne Tomasello

Personal Lines Account Manager
(609) 736-4074
LynneT@mcmahonagency.com

Debbie Townsend

Bookkeeper
(609) 736-4064
DTownsend@mcmahonagency.com

Pat Tyson

Condominium Account Manager
(609) 736-4017
PatT@mcmahonagency.com

Peggy Weir

Commercial Lines Account Manager
(609) 798-1167
PeggyW@mcmahonagency.com

Nancy Williams

Commercial Lines Technician
(609) 736-4036
NancyW@mcmahonagency.com

Scott Williams

Account Executive
(609) 736-4045
ScottW@mcmahonagency.com

Welcome to McMahon Insurance Agency!

On behalf of the entire McMahon Insurance Agency, we’d like to take this opportunity to welcome you. At McMahon Insurance, we pride ourselves on offering our customers responsive and excellent service. Our customers are the most important part of our business, and we work tirelessly to ensure your complete satisfaction. Thank you for entrusting McMahon Insurance with your most important coverage needs. We are honored to serve you.

We would like to take you on a quick tour of our agency in our new location at 901 Simpson Avenue.

Sincerely,

Bill McMahon III, Maura McMahon Primus, Michael McMahon, Patrick McMahon, and Brian McMahon

Seeking great people to join our team

Want to join our talented team? McMahon Insurance is a leading provider of property casualty insurance for auto, home, and business. Our success is built upon our ability to provide innovative insurance and risk protection products and services that meet our customers’ needs. We pride ourselves on helping customers manage risk before a claim occurs and responding with speed, professionalism and compassion when claims do happen.

McMahon Insurance Agency has operations in Marmora, Cape May, and Ocean City, New Jersey and offers its customers a wide range of coverages as well as specialized risk control services to help individuals and business owners protect against the unexpected.

The coverage you need.

sun icon

The service you deserve.