Meet Our Team

Meeting your needs – and exceeding your expectations – for nearly a century.

The McMahon Insurance Agency can trace its roots to 1922 as Haney Lloyd Chattin Real Estate & Insurance. In the 1960s, Albert Halliday purchased the firm and it became the Chattin-Halliday Agency. In 1981, Bill McMahon, Jr. bought the business and began operating with two employees and one office. In 1991, we became McMahon Insurance. Over the years, we have grown to serve our clients from three locations and with 40 employees.

Maintaining McMahon’s legacy of superior service is a team that includes the following dedicated professionals. Click on any team member below to learn more about them.

William J. McMahon III

Maura McMahon Primus

Michael McMahon

Patrick McMahon

Brian McMahon

Joan Adams

Bonnie Ash

Darleen Bonner

Betsy Brown

Jake Cassidy

Susan Coulter

Beth Crowther

Zachary Eberson

Eileen Golas

Mark Grampp

Andrew Halliday

Steacy Hartman

Barbara Kiel

Claudia Miller

Briana Mitchell

Barbara Muller

B.J. O’Connell

Dennis Padick

Suzie Paisley

Pamela Peterson

Michael Razze

Kara Reilley

Brandee Ritter

Christina Scarborough

Terence Sikoryak

Beth Skversky

Lynne Tomasello

Debbie Townsend

Pat Tyson

JoAnn Venditto

Peggy Weir

Scott Williams

Angela Wolfe

Nancy Williams

The coverage you need.


The service you deserve.